Beautycon NYC Haul 2015

beautycon nyc haul

beautycon nyc haul 2015

beautycon haul

Hey guys! This is most of the stuff that I got at Beautycon NYC. A lot of this stuff was given to me. Brands were just spraying out free samples like water at a public park and I was just drinking the water endlessly. Needless to say I ended up with tons of products (not pictured) that I gave away to other beauties in my life. I also bought  some stuff from the Ricky’s table which is the ultimate beauty supply store in NY that sells everything including a lot of Instagram makeup brands like Gerard Cosmetics, Morphe Brushes, Dose of Colors and so much more! I am so proud of myself, I didn’t really buy that much mainly because Beautycon NYC seemed to be more about meeting Youtubers, taking selfies and getting free samples (which I really loved all of that!) I buy enough makeup in my everyday life so it’s nice to have a little break. Anyway I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

Have you gotten any cool samples lately? Spill the beans.What was it? Where did you get it? Is there more for me to get? Tell me!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

8 thoughts on “Beautycon NYC Haul 2015

Leave a comment