Black Up Cosmetics in Sephora!!

wpid-wp-1446599068220.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446599393682.jpegwpid-wp-1446599647130.jpegwpid-wp-1446599857965.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446600454011.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446600563407.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446601353259.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446601549536.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446601721308.jpeg

wpid-wp-1446600901924.jpeg

Pictures from the Black Up Cosmetics display in Brooklyn NYC. Not all Black Up products shown. They offer way more at the display and online!

If you don’t know…now you know you knooooooow! Black Up Cosmetics is now available at Sephora! Woot Woot! Black Up Cosmetics is French-based but now is available in the US! A lot of beauty bloggers of color have been raving about this brand and I am so happy it is now available at Sephora! The brand is available on Sephora.com and at select Sephora stores. I saw the Black Up Cosmetics brand at the Sephora in Brooklyn while I was in the area for Beautycon NYC! Psst, click here to see how much fun I had at Beautycon NYC! Anywhooo, let me be really real with you guys I didn’t actually buy any of the Black Up Cosmetics because I had  bought a bunch of beauty and makeup products during my trip and I didn’t want to over do it ( I over do makeup shopping a lot but luckily I had a good friend with me to slow me down!)  I did however swatch a bunch of their stuff and let me tell you something I will be purchasing EVERYTHING THEY HAVE haha. Their prices are around  $20 to $45 which is not bad for a high end high quality makeup brand made for women of color. And don’t let the brightness from my Samsung S5 camera fool you the colors in Black Up Cosmetics are deeeeeeep!  So go out and get you some Black Up Cosmetics or else I’m taking an Uber to your house and dragging you to your computer to go and buy some. I’m not playing with y’all! Haha.

Have you seen or tried Black Up Cosmetics? Are you excited about it?

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

2 thoughts on “Black Up Cosmetics in Sephora!!

  1. Still kind of pathetic that there is even need for a special make up brand for coloured skin. Shouldn’t all brands cater for all skin colours?

    Still. Stash looks amazing.

Leave a comment