Cocotique Beauty Box (Limited Edition Box)

inside cocotique beauty box

Cocotique is a $20 monthly beauty box subscription that includes 5-8 beauty deluxe samples/products.  I subscribed to Cocotique in September and I am one happy girl! A few weeks ago Cocotique was having a sale on past boxes (I think it was 20% off). So I jumped at a chance to buy a box. I chose the April 2014 Box because it was a Limited Edition box and there were Su-Kari and Shea Moisture products in it so I was SOLD!

april 2014 cocotique box

Let me just say that Cocotique is my favorite beauty subscription of all time! Their brand is sophisticated from their packaging to their products. I love that their products are brown-girl friendly and are deluxe samples/full size products. I have discovered many new products from Cocotique and I am just thrilled with this box in partcular and with Cocotique! I plan on using all the products in this box and I am most excited about the Nubian Notions hand cream and the Su-Kari body butter. I discovered the Shea Moisture Tahitian Noni & Moni Smooth & Repair Hair & Scalp Weekly Therapy in a past Cocotique box and it is now my holy grail pre-poo product. The total value of this box is well over $20. Cocotique box values generally range from $50- $85. I give the Cocotique April 2014 Limited Edition Box an A+.

Beauties, Cocotique is a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

products in april 2014 cocotique box

Karen’s Body Beautiful – Sweet Ambrosia Leave-In Conditioner– Deluxe Sample Size

Su-Kari – Mango Coconut Body Butter – Deluxe Sample Size

Jones and Rose – Sexy Body Butter – Deluxe Sample Size

Nubian Heritage – Honey & Black Seed Hand Cream – Full Size: Value $8.99

Specific Beauty – Professional Moisture Complex – Full Size: Value $19.99

SheaMoisture – Tahitian Noni & Monoi Smooth & Repair Hair & Scalp Weekly Therapy – Full Size: Value $9.99

Naturalicious – Moroccan Rhassoul 5-in-1 Clay Treatment – Deluxe Sample Size

-Product Information from Cocotique Website

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

Youtube: @sunlightbeauty89

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

2 thoughts on “Cocotique Beauty Box (Limited Edition Box)

Leave a comment