December 2014 PopSugar Must Have Box

december popsugar must have box one

  • PopSugar Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box
  • It can include must-have items related to beauty, fashion, food, fitness, home…
  • Includes full size items!
  • Worth of the box is about $100!
  • Costs $39.95/monthly

december popsugar must have box 2

The December 2014 PopSugar Must Have Box was inspired by cheers, party ready, indulgence, holiday treats, sparkle and glamour!

This is my first time receiving a PopSugar Must Have Box and I must say I am in love. I watched a few YouTube videos on this box before I was sold and caved in and subscribed. I am so glad that I did. This is such a quality box as you can see! I plan on using every product in this box, but I am most excited about the scarf, bowl and cupcake mix! The total value of this box is $175.95! Say What! I give this box a rock solid A+!

Beauties, PopSugar Must Have Box is truly a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

 december popsugar must have box 4.pg

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

Youtube: @sunlightbeauty89

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

6 thoughts on “December 2014 PopSugar Must Have Box

  1. I love this! I’ve been meaning to subscribe to one of these box of the month services but the options are so overwhelming! lol. I think I need to make room for all the stuff first anyway 🙂

    • Yah it is overwhelming, I subscribe to 3, popsugar, cocotique and ipsy. Sometimes I feel like I accumulate too much but I just try my best to use it or give it away. If your into beauty more I would recommend cocotique for sure!

Leave a Reply

