My Liebster Award Nomination!

blogaward

Thank you B.Nichole from The Layers of Beauty for nominating me for this award! Her blog is amazing, please check it out!

THE RULES
After you have been nominated and you have accepted it, you have to write a blog post yourself doing the following:
1. Thank the person who has nominated you and link back to their blog (by posting a link on yours).
2. Copy and display the award in your blogpost (save the image and upload it to your own post).
3. Answer the 11 questions about yourself, which are given to you by the person who nominated you.
4. Write 11 random facts about yourself.
5. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs/bloggers that you feel deserve the award. They need to have less than 1000 followers.
6. Think of 11 new questions for the bloggers you have nominated and write them in your post.
8. Inform the selected bloggers that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and link back to your own post so that they can learn about it (if they’ve never heard about it) and so that they know what questions to answer!

B.Nichole’s Questions:

1. If you could have a superpower what would it be?

Telekinesis. I could just magically bring makeup and beauty products to myself without even having to get up. Score!

2. What is your makeup or beauty obsession?

Currently, I am obsessed with jumbo lip crayons. I just keep buying them..and I don’t use them really, haha. I just like the idea of having them for some odd reason.

3. What is your favorite food?

Hands down, cheeseburger and fries. Yum!

4. What is your #1 pet peeve?

I hate when people are rude. It bothers me so much!

5. What’s one thing you haven’t done that you would love to do?

Learn to swim.

6. What is the one thing you have regretted not doing?

I regret not doing a double major and double minor in college.

7. If you were offered 1 million dollars to give up the one thing you love the most, would you take it or leave it?

Take it, I can find another thing to love the most. The world is full of wonderful things to love!

8. What is your favorite cupcake flavor?

Red Velvet.

9. What is the best thing that has ever happened to you?

Graduating from college.

10. What do you do for a living?

Teacher.

11. What is your #1 goal for your blog this year?

To encourage my readers to interact with me on my blog & Twitter

11 Random Facts About Myself

1. I am scared of mice.

2. I have a huge birth mark on my back.

3. I hate to travel.

4. I’m 4″11.

5. I am an introvert.

6. My dream job would be to work in the beauty industry.

7. I love Pretty Little Liars.

8.  I want to start my own business.

9. I like living in the inner-city.

10. I buy makeup when I am having a bad day.

11. I spend my free time watching beauty youtube videos.

The New Nominees

1. The Posh Blog

2. De Divah Deals

3. Beauty 412

4. Minda Honey

5. All of my wonderful readers (who have less than 1000 followers) I have been reading your blogs and they are amazing!

My 11 new questions:

1. Why did you start blogging?

2. What is your favorite nail polish?

3. What is your favorite lipstick?

4. Who is your beauty icon?

5. Who is your favorite makeup/beauty youtuber?

6. What makes a beauty blog great (in your opinion)?

7. What do you like most about your blog?

8.  If you could live anywhere where would you live?

9. Would you choose, love or money?

10.  What is your favorite healthy snack?

11. What is your favorite word?

If you accept this award, please send me your link to your answers, I would love to read them!

8 thoughts on “My Liebster Award Nomination!

  1. This is great, congratulations and thank you for the nomination. 4’11 – wow, how wonderful and I also have a large birthmark but it’s on my thigh. I’ll let you know when I accept and post. Enjoy your week and thank you again.

  2. Loved reading and learning more about you!! We have some things in common, my dream job would be to work in the beauty industry and own a business as well. I also love to watch Pretty Little Liars.

Leave a comment