Eggplant Vest & Olive Pants

Seree(1of29)[1]

Seree(4of29)[1]

Seree(9of29)[1].jpg

Seree(10of29)[1]

I love fall! I love the cool air, leaves and apple picking, #pumpkineverything! What I really love the most about fall is the colors.  I Iive for deep greens, purples, oranges and yellows. In this look I wanted to put together a comfortable and warm outfit with some of my favorite fall colors mixed together. Also I am wearing these super comfortable riding boots that were made for wide calves. I love a good pair of wide calf riding boots! P.S. The photos were taken in the Boston Common!

Photos by Jamie Ditaranto

Wearing: Necklace H&M, Sweater Vest Style&Co, Long Sleeve Primark, Jeggings Uniqlo, Boots Payless, Nail Polish OPI Christmas Gone Plaid

4 thoughts on “Eggplant Vest & Olive Pants

Leave a comment