March 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box

march 2015 popsugar box

  • PopSugar Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box
  • It can include must-have items related to beauty, fashion, food, fitness, home…
  • Includes full size items!
  • Worth of the box is about $100
  • Costs $39.95/monthly

Themes for the March 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box: Renewal, Citrus, Spring Break, Fresh, Traveling.

popsugar micro magic

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Mascara, deluxe sample set

I have been seeing this mascara everywhere on the internet. I am excited to try it! It’s suppose to be an “ultracurling” mascara.

Benefit Cosmetics POREfessional, deluxe sample set

Surprisingly I haven’t tried this primer before. I have huge pores and texture on my skin so I am happy to try this!

Bliss Micromagic Microdermabrasion Treatment, $48

This is a face exfoliate and I am an exfoliate junkie. I love trying new ones! 

half pps halfpopped popcorn

Halfpops Halfpopped Popcorn, $1.69

These look tasty but you guys know that I am generally a clean eater so I passed this along to my mother.

Wet Brush The Squirt, $4.99

I am excited to try this. I won’t be using it on my natural hair ( I only use wide tooth combs on my natural hair) but, I will try this on my wet kinky straight extensions.

Knock Knock What to Pack Pad, $7

This is a pad that gives you a list of things to pack. I always print out packing lists from online but next time I travel I will whip this bad boy out!

The Archivist Lemon Cucumber

Greenmarket Purveying Co. The Archivist Lemon + Cucumber Reed Diffuser Kit, $20

I have this diffusing in my room right now and it is such a nice scent, very spring! I have never used a diffuser before I usually use plug ins because I am scared of candles. But I am now a diffuser lover!

Samudra Pink Pina Zip Pouch, $40

This is a hot pink zip pouch that is see through. I can see myself using this for toiletries for when I am traveling!

I  feel the spring vibe in this box. It’s not an overwhelming vibe but I feel it.  I love the Lemon + Cucumber Reed Diffuser Kit. I am most excited for that product. I am also really happy to try out the Bliss Microdermabrasion Treatment which I will use during my at home spa days. I am intrigued by the Wet Brush because it can be quite difficult to comb my kinky straight extensions when they are wet so I hope the brush will help me out. The other 3 products did not grab me as much. I avoid eating popcorn, I liked the idea of the What to Pack Pad but honestly I do not really travel that much to get great use out of it. Although I will use the Samudra Pouch I am not obsessed with the design and I am trying to wrap my head around how the pouch is worth $40. I need to research the brand more to see why it is so expensive. Who would have thought, me the health and beauty lover would be most excited about the diffuser kit in this box haha!

The total value of this box is about $121.68

Products I Like (6/6): 5

Products I Will For Sure Use (6/6): 3

Products I Can Actually Use (6/6): 5

Box Design (6/6): 4

Theme Concept (6/6): 5

Worth vs Cost (6/6): 5

Score Average: 4.5

So, I give this bag a C+.

Beauties, PopSugar Must Have Box is truly a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

Check out my past PopSugar Must Have Boxes!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

Leave a Reply

