Cocotique Beauty Box (March 2015)

cocotique march 2015 1

  • Cocotique is a monthly beauty subscription box
  • It can include makeup, hair, skin & nail products
  • Sometimes includes deluxe samples and full size products
  • Worth of the bag is about $50-$85
  • Costs $20/monthly

Products in March 2015 Box

girl hair under hair care

Girl Hair Under Hair Care Protective Restoring Balm

Paula’s Choice Skin Perfecting Exfoliate

bodyography

Milani Powder Blush (Coral Cove)

Bodyography Nail Lacquer (Milan)

Kushema Silky Hair Moisturizer

Bodyography Nail File

deity america

Deity America Extra Strength Deep Penetrating Conditioner

Naturalicious Moroccan Rhassoul 5-in-1 Clay Treatment

This is what I got in my Cocotique March Beauty Box! As you probably guessed I loved this month’s box! I always love Cocotique boxes! So far I have tried the Milani blush and I really like it. It gives me a natural glow from within look. I have also used the Deity America Deep Conditioner and the Naturalicious Clay Treatment on my kinky straight hair extensions and they left them moisturized and smooth.  I tried the Kushema Silky Hair Moisturizer  on my leave out and it smells amazing and moisturizes very well.Since I do where extensions I am so excited to try the Girl Hair Under Hair Care Protective Restoring Balm. I am also excited to try the Paula’s Choice Skin Perfecting Exfoliate because I love trying exfoliating products (they work so well for my skin!) I do get gel nail manicures and pedicures biweekly so I rarely paint my nail with tradtional nail polish but I’ll be sure to try the Bodyography Nail Lacquer (Milan) and Bodyography Nail File when I do not have gels on! Oh yah I forgot to mention that this box came with a 1 year subscription to Hype Hair Magazine!

Check out my reviews on past Cocotique boxes!

Beauties, Cocotique is a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

7 thoughts on “Cocotique Beauty Box (March 2015)

  1. I am so loving the under care protective balm…I need that in my life ….I will see if I can get it over here..I also like the sound of the deity penetrative conditioner…adore how this box had major emphasis on hair care….enjoyed the review.

    • Ya the under care protective balm is going to be good for my scalp while I’m wearing fake hair. The Deity conditioner works wonders on my extensions!! Cocotique is simply an amazing box!

Leave a Reply

