February 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box

popsugar feb

  • PopSugar Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box
  • It can include must-have items related to beauty, fashion, food, fitness, home…
  • Includes full size items!
  • Worth of the box is about $100
  • Costs $39.95/monthly

Themes for the February 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box: “One Love, Hearts & Arrows, Red Hot, Devine Desserts and Pampering”

acme

Acme Party Box Company Bamboo Heart Cutting Board and Cheese Knife, $32

This came inside a beautiful canvas-like bag. I love how cute it is! I will for sure use this for cutting cheese!

U.S Apothecary Rose Water Bubble Bath, $30

I am not a bath kind of girl. I really prefer pamper showers. I wasn’t crazy about the smell. I’ll save this for special occasions or I might re-gift!

Chuao Chocolatier Ravishing Rocky Road Bar, $4

I know we all love chocolate on Valentine’s Day and it goes with the theme but I’m eating clean so I couldn’t really devour this. But, I did have a few pieces just to sample and I did think it was delicious. 

tarte blush finger paint

Tarte Cosmetics Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush , $26

I was so surprised to see a Tarte blush in this box! The color however is very light and I’m not sure if it will show up on my skin but I will give it a try!

Sally Beauty Finger Paints Nail Color (Pink Imagination), $5.49

I do like Finger Paints and I love colors like this but I’ve been a gel nail girl since September. I can still see my self rocking this color on my gel off days!

Figs & Rouge 100% Natural Lip Balm (Lemon Berry), $8

I loved to collect and try out different lip balms. I liked this one a lot!

popsugar bauble bar

Bauble Bar Mini Arrow Pendant Necklace Silver, $32

I really like Bauble Bar so I am happy we got a piece from them. I do prefer statement pieces but this necklace is still cute.

products from popsugar february

I loved how all the products centered around love and basically Valentine’s Day. As a single lady I appreciated the box because it felt like a treat for Valentine’s Day but I guess if you celebrate the holiday with a significant other you could use many of the products to get ready for a date night.  I haven’t tried all the products but so far I really liked the lip balm and the chocolates. I am most excited to use the cutting board! I really liked that this box had a mixture of food,skincare, home, jewelry and cosmetics. I thought it was perfectly balanced. Although I recognized that this was a great well thought out box this month, not many of the products really grab me. I am happy to try them and receive them but I’m not obsessed (you know what I mean?)

The total value of this box is about $140

I give this box a rock solid B-/C+!

Beauties, PopSugar Must Have Box is truly a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

6 thoughts on “February 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box

Leave a Reply

