Ipsy Bag February 2015

ipsy february

  • Ipsy Bag is a monthly beauty subscription bag
  • It can include makeup, hair, skin & nail products
  • Sometimes includes deluxe samples and full size products
  • Worth of the bag is about $30-$50
  • Costs $10/monthly

The February bag is called Ipsy Love, perfect for Valentine’s Day. I like the bag design. I am a sucker for pinks!

Ipsy february bag and products

Here are the products I got in my Ipsy bag!

Left to Right

ModelCo Blush Cheek

Demeter Fragrance Library First Love Roll On Perfume Oil

Mitchell and Peach Fine Radiance Face Oil

City Color Creamy Lip Stain

NYX Slim Eye Pencil

ipsy love bag

If you remember I was not blown away by Ipsy’s January bag. I thought the bag was okay but I wanted to be wowed more. Now for the February bag I enjoyed it a lot more. I really liked the fragrance and the blush looks like a color I would like (I have not tried it yet). I have oily skin so I an weary about putting face oil on my face but I’ll give it a try. The NYX pencil is pretty. I am not sure how I am going to use this pencil but I am down to fool around with it. I gifted the City Color lipstain because I believe it has the ingredient carmine in it or one of those ingredients in lip products that a lot of people are allergic to so I decided to be cautious and skip it. I get irritation on my lips when I use lippies with carmine in it. I’m pretty satisfied with what I got from Ipsy this month. I would give this bag a B-.

Tell me what you got in your Ipsy Bag. How did you feel about it?

Have you subscribed to Ipsy yet? You should! It’s only $10 a month! Click here to subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

Youtube: @sunlightbeauty89

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

Leave a Reply

