Beauty Tip: DIY Conditioner Using Foil Packets!

diy conditioner

Beauty Tip: Combine different hair samples in a bowl to create a DIY conditioner.

1. Gather different kinds of hair conditioners, deep conditioners, oils and treatments from deluxe samples,foil packets and the last bit of full-size products.

2. Add all the products into a bowl.

3. Mix the products together.

4. Then apply to your hair, let it sit for 5-15 minutes and then rinse out.

I buy hair products but I use this DIY conditioner a few times a month because I receive a lot of small samples from beauty subscriptions that are not enough for me to get any use out of them. So instead of throwing the samples away I decided to just add the hair samples I get into a bowl along with the last of any of my full-size products. I use this DIY conditioner on my weaves and wigs and if I like the mixture then I use it on my natural hair!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

Leave a Reply

