Cocotique Beauty Box (February 2015)

Cocotique March 2015

  • Cocotique is a monthly beauty subscription box
  • It can include makeup, hair, skin & nail products
  • Sometimes includes deluxe samples and full size products
  • Worth of the bag is about $50-$85
  • Costs $20/monthly

Products in February 2015 Box

cocotique march Mizani

Bodyography Pure Pigment

ProRituals Hair & Scalp Therapy

Mizani Thermasmooth Smooth Guard Serum

cocotique black opal lipstick

Naked Bar Soap Co. Pit Cream Natural Deodorant

Black Opal Color Splurge Luxe Matte Lipstick

cocotique moda box

Natural Style Fubu (3 Deluxe Samples)

ModaBox Online Personal Styling Service Gift Card

Cocotique Karen's Body Beautiful

Aphogee Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructer

Karen’s Body Beautiful Sweet Ambrosia Leave-In Conditioner

So this is what I got in my Cocotique February 2015 box! I’m excited to try all of the products! I have already tried the Karen’s Body Beautiful Sweet Ambrosia Leave-In Conditioner deluxe sample and my hair loved it! I have also added some of the ProRituals Hair and Scalp Therapy into my DIY braid/twist spray and it was amazing! I can’t wait to dig into the other products! There was a nice variety this month from hair to skin to makeup to fashion which is great because there is pretty much something for everyone. And how cool does ModaBox sound? I’ll answer that, so cool! It’s safe to say that Cocotique put together a good box this month!

Check out my reviews on past Cocotique boxes!

Beauties, Cocotique is a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

Youtube: @sunlightbeauty89

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

3 thoughts on “Cocotique Beauty Box (February 2015)

    • I actually like it a lot. Funny you ask because I used it today because I couldn’t find my dove deodorant. The natural deodorant is a bit light so I wear it when I’m running quick errands or when I got to bed at night.

Leave a Reply

