Walgreens Haul (New Wet n Wild, Black Radiance & Ambi Products!)

Paris Runway Palette

Fergie Runway Paris Palette

Wet n Wild Fergie 10 Pan Eyeshadow Palette in Paris Runway, $7.99

God knows I do not need another eye shadow palette  need every eye shadow palette in the world. I picked this up because I am a sucker for Wet n Wild  eye shadows! There is a nude Fergie 10 pan palette but I have so many nude palettes I just decided to get this! I have been reading through the blog world that this eye shadow palette is pretty impressive and I must say after swatching it I am pretty pleased!

timeless chick velvet matte

Wet n Wild Fergie Velvet Matte Lip Color in Timeless Chick, $3.49

I wanted to hop on the 90s/Kylie Jenner lip color trend so when I saw this color I  just threw it in my basket no questions asked! Now my brown ladies listen up you need this color in your  life! Just line your lips with a dark brown pencil, apply the lip color and top it with a nude lip gloss and you will be killing the game! This is a must have beauties!

With Brillance Fergie Blush

Fergie Blush With Brillance

Wet n Wild Fergie Around the Clock Blush in Will Brillance, $4.99

I tend to use the same blush (Mac Raizin). I have tons of blushes but Mac Raizin just happens to be my go-to. I saw this blush and I thought hmm maybe this will shake things up a bit in my blush draw! How pretty!

2015 new wet n wild product display

Here is the new 2015 Wet n Wild products display at my local Walgreens

Black Radiance Deeper The Berry Eyeshadow

Black Radiance 8 Pan Eyeshadow Palette in Deeper The Berry, $6.99

Of course I got Black Radiance’s new 8 pan eyeshadow palette. Did you know that Black Radiance and Wet n Wild are my favorite drugstore brands and Wet n Wild and Black Radiance are sister companies? Makes sense why I would like both of them. It goes without saying but of course this palette is amazing!!

Here is a photo of the Black Radiance Eye Appeal Shadow Collection at my local CVS not Walgreens!

Black Radiance Eyeshadow Palettes

ambi cc cream medium dark

Ambi CC Cream in Medium/Dark, $8.99 ($2 coupon on front!)

I saw a mini display of Ambi’s cc creams in 3 colors. I was immediately intrigued! Now you know the pickings for cc cream for deep skin is slim. So when I saw this of course I picked it up! I plan on doing a full review on it. I haven’t seen or heard anyone talk about it online or offline. I’m excited to try this product and happy to see that Ambi is expanding to cc creams!

Well guys that’s it! What have you been buying lately? Have you tried any of the products I bought? Have you heard about Ambi’s CC Cream?

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

3 thoughts on “Walgreens Haul (New Wet n Wild, Black Radiance & Ambi Products!)

  1. Beautiful colors! You make me want to go out and buy makeup, but Lawd knows I don’t need anymore. Heading over to follow you on your social medias now! Peace and Love Pink Running Kicks

Leave a Reply

