January 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box

january popsugar musthave box

  • PopSugar Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box
  • It can include must-have items related to beauty, fashion, food, fitness, home…
  • Includes full size items!
  • Worth of the box is about $100!
  • Costs $39.95/monthly

popsugar jan box 3

Themes for the January 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box: “Rejuvenate, Fresh Start, Snow, Glimmer, Energize and Refresh”

  • Jack + Lucy Pom Pom Hat $32
  • KeepCup Brew 12oz $26
  • Empire Skin Jewel Tattoos $18
  • Nature Valley Protein Granola $4
  • Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel $16
  • ToGoSpa Ice Water Eyes $12.50
  • First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream $28

january 2015 popsugar must have 4

This month’s box was pretty good. I like that there was food (yum, yum!), skincare and lifestyle items! It was a nice variety. Now you beauties know I am a makeup person so I was kind of hoping for an eye shadow or lip gloss but I’m still satisfied with the box (I have too much  a lot of makeup anyway!) I have tried the First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream and it’s AMAZING! (this might be my new staple body cream). I am on a weight loss journey (lost 30lbs so far, I will have blog posts about it soon!) and granola doesn’t fit into my healthy eating lifestyle however I have tried the Nature Valley Granola and it is yummy! I’ll probably give it to my mom or eat it here and there. The Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel is perfect for me because I can use it at the gym during cardio or spinning class!  I am really excited to wear the Jack + Lucy Pom Pom hat (it is freezing and snowing like crazy here in Boston womp.womp!) and the ToGoSpa IceWater Eyes (I really like beauty eye patches!) I’ll probably try the tattoos in spring/summer. I’ve never tried these tattoos before but they are very trendy right now! And who doesn’t love a super cute pink coffee cup! (the answer is no one my friends…no one!)

The total value of this box is about $140

I give this box a rock solid A+!

Beauties, PopSugar Must Have Box is truly a must-have, I highly recommend you subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.co

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

2 thoughts on “January 2015 PopSugar Must Have Box

Leave a Reply

