December 2014 Ipsy Bag

ipsy bag december 2014

Here is the December 2014 Ipsy Bag that all the products came in this month. It is a basic black bag with pink hardware. I was expecting a winter themed bag with sparkles, glitter and snowflakes more like the November 2014 Ipsy Bag. But, this month’s bag is a standard black that goes with anything I guess! This month’s bag is called Thinking of You.

December Ipsy Bag 2014

I like this bag this month mainly because there is a nice variety of products and because I can use every single one. Bravo Ipsy! I am most excited about the Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara and the eye cream. I am actually really into trying new eye creams (random, right? haha). The total cost of items in an Ipsy Bag usually range from $30-$50 roughly. I would give this month’s bag a solid A.

Have you subscribed to Ipsy yet? You should! It’s only $10 a month! Click here to subscribe!

Stay Connected With Me!

Twitter: @sunlightbeauty1

Instagram: @sunlightbeauty1

Pinterest: @sunlightbeauty1

Youtube: @sunlightbeauty89

E-mail: sunlightbeauty1@gmail.com

Blog: sunlightbeauty.wordpress.com

Thank you for stopping by! Sharing is caring! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the like button!

14 thoughts on “December 2014 Ipsy Bag

    • I haven’t tried it but my friend really likes it so I’m excited to try it!

      I’m obsessed with eye cream just because I had a skin consultation and the person was like your skin is oily but your eye area is dry and I got so scared because dry skin wrinkles faster so now I always use an eye cream!

Leave a Reply

