April Favorites 2014

shea moisture illuminating powder

Shea Moisture Illuminating Powder Mandaly Dusk,  Target $11.99

This is a brown girl must-have. I use it as bronzer on my cheeks and in the crease of my eyes. It is the perfect color. Love this!

whole foods coconut oil

Whole Foods 365 Everyday Value Organic Coconut Oil, about $5

I love this stuff! It seals in the moisture in my hair like no other. I love the texture and is a staple in my hair regimen.

Mac Select Moisture Cover Nw45

MAC Select Moisture Cover Concealer in NW45, $22

This is a great highlight color under my eyes. It’s moisturizing and has great coverage. This has been a staple in my makeup routine since freshman year in college!

forever 21 contour makeup sponge

Forever 21 Contour Makeup Sponge, $3.80

Please excuse my dirty sponge, that’s to show you I use this baby! It’s my Beauty Blender dupe and I use it with the Mac Select Moisture Cover Concealer. The sponge blends the concealer beautifully!

Beautiful Textures Tangle Taming Leave-in Conditioner

Beautiful Textures Tangle Taming Leave-in Conditioner, Walgreens $5.99

I love the price and I love that it’s easy to find at my local drugstores. You can mix this with other products and it works so well! Alone this products leaves my hair feeling light but moisturized.

elf healthy glow bronzer in warm tan

E.L.F Healthy Glow Bronzer in Warm Tan, Target $1

This is a great highlight on my cheeks and hello it’s a $1! Say what!

You guys know I love to buy products! I am a beauty/makeup product junkie so it is imperative that you leave a comment telling me  your favorites for the month of April. I am always looking for new products to try out and to review! Let me know what you have been loving!

8 thoughts on “April Favorites 2014

Leave a Reply

