March Favorites 2014

biore deep pore charcoal cleanserBiore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser, Walgreens, $6.99

This cleanser does a great job at deep cleaning and clearing up pimples.

Victoria's Secret Such a Flirt Body Butter

Victoria’s Secret Such a Flirt Body Butter, Victoria’s Secret, $12

This is such a light clean feminine scent and it leaves my skin feeling really nice.

elf contouring blush & bronzer turks caicos

ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzer in Turks & Caicos, Walgreens, $3

This is the perfect contouring bronzer I have ever used for such a low price.

bss pumice stone

Orange Pumice, Local BSS, $1

This keeps my feet looking and feeling silky smooth and soft.

olay face brush

Olay Face Brush, Walgreens, $30.99

My cheap alternative to the Clarisonic. This device power cleans my face!

wet n wild fergie mattifying powder pedestal

Wet n Wild Fergie Mattifying Powder in Pedestal, Walgreens, $4.99

This controls the oils in my tzone and adds a nice glow to my face.

elf wet gloss lash brow clear mascara

ELF Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara, Walgreens, $1

This keeps my eyebrows tamed all day!

Hey guys! Sorry I have been away for a little awhile, but do not worry I am back! I have a lot of great posts coming your way so stay tuned!

but for now, please tell me, What are your current favorite products?

4 thoughts on “March Favorites 2014

Leave a Reply

