February Favorites 2014

Wet n Wild Fergie Shimmer Palette Rose Golden Goddess

Wet n Wild Fergie Shimmer Palette in Rose Golden Goddess, Walgreens $5.99

I love to use this on the high points of my cheeks as a highlight, it gives a nice glow, it is super pretty!

Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash

Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash, Walgreens, $2.39

This smells amazing!

blistex lip medex

Blistex Lip Medex, Walgreens, $1.99

This has kept my lips moisturized during this cold winter month!

Beautiful Textures Moisture Butter Whipped Curl Creme

Beautiful Textures Moisture Butter Whipped Curl Crème, Local BSS, $6.29

This smells amazing and adds lot’s of moisture to my hair!

Milani Brilliant Shine Lip Glosses

Milani Brilliant Shine Lip Gloss in (L) sweet grapefruit, ravish raspberry, mauve fetish

Walgreens $5.89

I love these colors they are so pretty and they are really affordable!

Have you tried any of these products? How do you feel about them?

13 thoughts on “February Favorites 2014

  1. That shimmer palette is gorgeous! I just want to swatch it to see the light and dark shimmer. I haven’t tried the Milani lipglosses but I’ve always heard really good things about it. Maybe I’ll pick them up next time I’m at the drugstore. Great post as always :).

Leave a Reply

