Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eyeshadow Palette + (Swatches)

khroma beauty eyeshadow palette

Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eye shadow Palette

khroma eyeshadow shebang

Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eye shadow Palette (Close Up)

khroma eyeshadows

Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eye shadow Palette (Close Up)

khroma beauty shebang eyeshadow swatches

Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eye shadow Palette (Swatches)

I bought the Khroma Beauty “Shebang” Quick Transformation Set awhile ago..I want to say almost a year ago, but I am not sure. The eye shadow palette in this post came with the Quick Transformation Set along with an eye pencil, eye shadow applicator and lashes.

I purchased the Khroma Beauty “Shebang” Quick Transformation Set (that came with the palette featured in this post) for about $15 at the Walgreens in Chinatown in Boston, MA.

I haven’t used this palette that often, but I do enjoy the colors but I wish there was at least one matte eye shadow. Also the eye shadows do not show up that well on my skin tone, womp..womp.. I have to put on a white base before applying these colors.

Do you have this palette? How do you like it?

6 thoughts on “Khroma Beauty “SheBang” Eyeshadow Palette + (Swatches)

Leave a Reply

