My Mom is my Valentine!

valentine's day chocolates

The cover of the chocolates my mom gave me!

chocolates for valentine's day

The chocolates my mom gave me! ( I ate one already!)

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

I am not big on Valentine’s Day but I wanted to wish you all a Happy Valentine’s Day. I appreciate all of you and I wanted to let you all know that!

Ever since I was in high-school my mom always gave me Valentine’s Day gifts. This year she gave me a box of chocolates, a very nice card and a gift. I love my mom, she sure knows how to make a day like today special for her single daughter (haha).

For today, I hung out with my mom at home, I’m doing some blogging and leaving later to go to my teaching job. Maybe after work, I will grab some food and watch Dexter on Netflix. I am content and happy with that!

Again, Happy Valentine’s Day and let me know, What are your Valentine’s Day plans?

Leave a Reply

