January Favorites 2014!

black radiance bb cream

Black Radiance BB Cream in Brown Sugar, $5.49 Walgreens

I wear this bb cream during the work week to even out my skin tone.

Su Kari Peaches & CreamSu – Kari Peaches & Cream Body Butter, $3.19 Purchase Here

This body butter leaves your skin so shiny and it is the best scent of all time!

derma e microdermabrasion scrubDerma e Microdermabrasion Scrub, $32.50 Purchase Here

This scrub leaves my skin smooth & bright. It also helps with improving the texture of my skin.

revlon super lustrous lip gloss berry allure raisin

Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss in Berry Allure (L) & Raisin (R), $7.99 Walgreens

The colors of these lip glosses are very flattering and the formula is moisturizing.

elf powder brush

ELF Powder Brush, $3, Purchase Here

This brush does a superb job with applying/blending my liquid face products.

black radiance warm berry blush

Black Radiance Artisan Color Baked Blush in Warm Berry, $4.99 Walgreens

This blush gives a beautiful “glow from within” look.

mac eyeshadow bronze

MAC Bronze Eye-shadow $15 Mac Counters/Stores

The color is great on the lid. It gives a brightened bronze look.

mac eyeshadow embark

MAC Embark Eye-shadow, $15 Mac Counters/Stores

I use this shadow to fill in my eyebrows and to define my crease.

I am a tad late for January Favorites…my apologies. What products having you been loving in January?

17 thoughts on “January Favorites 2014!

  1. We share a love for black radiance…I wanna check out that body butter. I need anything that will help me stay “anti-grey” all day and by that I mean ash free!

  2. I used to have that berry lip gloss!!

    My January favourite was finding concealer. Got it in South-Africa, when I got home I discovered they don’t sell that shade in Holland. It was just plain old Rimmel!

    Another thrill was trying on clothes in South-Africa…. Apparently my white African body is African shaped! Next time I am going with an empty suitcase.

  3. Pingback: Black Radiance True Complexion BB Cream and Kiss Aqua Beauty Balm Make a Good Pair | Addicted to All Things Pretty

Leave a Reply

