NYC Plum Rum Lipstick & Rimmel ScandelEyes

NYC Plum Rum Liptick

Rimmal Scandaleyes Bad Girl Bronze

Today I did this make-up look to go out to run errands. It is a very quick bronzey look. I recently purchased the Rimmel ScandalEyes Eyeshadow Stick in Bad Girl Bronze; so far I love it, I posted pictures/a swatch of it below. I also decided to pair this eye shadow with one of my favorite lipsticks NYC Plum Rum. It is a plum nude that does not require a lip-liner. It is a great nude for dark skin beauties and its only $1.99! I keep backups of this lipstick because it is amazing and is super affordable.

Rimmel Scandaleyes Eye Shadow Stick

Rimmal Scandaleyes Bad Girl Bronze Swatch

What products do you use to create bronzey looks?

2 thoughts on “NYC Plum Rum Lipstick & Rimmel ScandelEyes

Leave a Reply

