Tresemme Naturals Conditioner Review + Six Different Uses

Tresemme Naturals

Description: Tresemme Naturals Silicone-Free Conditioner, with coconut oil and jojoba extract vibrantly smooth professional quality

Pros:

Smells Great

Big Size 25 Fl Oz, Lasts for a long time

Inexpensive $3.99, On sale: 2 for $5

Lightweight Texture, Mixes well with oil, Leaves hair moisturized

Many Uses

Great Slip

Easy to find, located at Stop & Shop, Drugstores, Online

Worked well on my 7-year-old cousin & Works well on 4b/c hair

tresemme naturals conditioner

Tresemme Naturals Conditioner

Cons:

My hair gets crunchy and slightly hard if I leave it on for more than 30 minutes.

Conditioner can only be left in for 2-3 minutes

evoo

I add Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) to Tresemme Naturals in a small bowl (see picture below). This makes it thicker/more moisturizing so I use it as Deep Conditioner.

conditioner and evoo

Tresemme Naturals and EVOO

I also add water and a little bit of EVOO to Tresemme Naturals Conditioner to make it into a liquid, put it in a spray bottle and use it as a Twist/Braid Spray, Everyday Moisture Spray and Detangler.

In addition, I use Tresmme Naturals Condition as a Cleanser when I Co-wash and of course I use Tresemme Naturals as Conditioner after I Shampoo my hair.

All in all I love Tresemme Naturals for its versatility, I have incorporated it into my Hair Regimen.

4 thoughts on “Tresemme Naturals Conditioner Review + Six Different Uses

Leave a Reply

