Bath & Body Works Semi-Annual Sale Winter 2012 Haul

Bath and Body Works Lemon Shower GelBath & Body Works Lemon Signature Vanillas Shower Gel,  Sale Price $3 Original Price $11

Bath and Body Works Lemon Body LotionBath & Body Works Lemon Signature Vanillas Body Lotion,  Sale Price $3 Original Price $11

It’s that time of year again! Bath & Body Works is having their Semi-Annual Sale (Winter 2012). Many of their items such as body washes, lotions, candles, hand soaps, etc. are now up to 75% off at their stores and website. I believe the sale goes on for a few weeks possibly a few months depending on how long the supplies last and where you go to shop. As many of you know I usually stock up during the Bath & Body Works Semi-Annul Sales and I shop for products throughout the sales event.  However, this winter so far, I only purchased 2 items and I will most likely not purchase any other items. Mainly because I bought so much last summer during their semi-annual sale and I haven’t even come close to using all of it plus I wasn’t excited about the scents that Bath & Body Works had on sale this winter. So this time around, I only bought the Lemon body wash and lotion because it is one of my favorite scents and it was $3 you can’t beat that! Now I have enough lemon scents to last me until the next Bath & Body Works Sale.

For my Boston girls I went to the Bath & Body Works that is located in Downtown Crossing, I also went to the Bath & Body Works in The Copley Mall but both stores pretty much had the same selection. As a final note I will say that I believe the Bath & Body Works Semi-Annual Sale last summer had more selections, better scents and prices. I am still happy with the purchases I made this winter and I probably might stop by the Bath & Body Works store a few more times before the sale ends just in case they put out new products.

Did you go to the Bath & Body Works Semi-Annual Winter Sale? What did you get? Did you like your purchases?

Leave me a comment below! Be sure to hit Like  if you enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

