My Wet n Wild Eye Shadow Collection

Silent Treatment

Knock on Wood

Walking on Eggshells

I’m Getting Sunburned

Fauna and Flora

Blue Had Me At Hello 

Comfort Zone

I love Wet n Wild eye shadows! They have great pigments, colors and prices. The trios are $2.99 and the 8 shadow palette is $4.99. I will definitely be collecting more eye shadows from Wet n Wild for personal use and for my make-up kit for my clients. I will soon be pursuing a career as a freelance make-up artist and I could not imagine not having Wet n Wild eye shadow palettes in my kit.

Make sure to hit like if you enjoyed this post and leave me a comment if you’d like to see other parts of my make-up collection.

Also do not forget to sign up for Guru Chat, click here http://awkwardcelebrity.com/2012/07/07/beauty-guru-interview-guru-chat/ Guru Chat will be starting soon so look out for those posts!

2 thoughts on “My Wet n Wild Eye Shadow Collection

Leave a Reply

