The Sunshine Award

First I want to thank Naomi from Bewitchery for nominating me for The Sunshine Award! I love the idea of this award and I am so excited that Naomi thought of me as a nominee because I read her blog on a regular basis so, it’s nice to know that we mutually enjoy each others work! You guys should definitely check out Naomi’s blog!

“The Sunshine Award is awarded to bloggers whose positivity & creativity inspires others in the blog world”

So, here are the rules:

° Include the Award’s logo in a post on your blog.
° Answer 10 questions about yourself.
° Nominate 10 other bloggers.
° Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs letting them know they have been nominated.
° Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

So here are my answers to the questions…

1. My favorite color: Any tone of brown, I love neutral colors for clothing, makeup, and home decor!

2. My favorite animal: Small dogs…they are so cute and tiny.

3. My favorite number: 4, because I usually like 4 helpings of dessert..that’s healthy right? just kidding

4. My favorite drink: Flavored water

5. Facebook or Twitter: Twitter, I don’t have Facebook!

6. My passion: I have so many..but beauty blogging is my favorite passion as of now.

7. Prefer giving or getting presents: It is always nice to receive but it’s even better to give!

8. My favourite pattern: Leopard

9. My favorite day of the week: Anyday where I get to shop for beauty products.

10. My favorite flower: Flowers that are pink.

My ten nominees are blogs that I love love love!

1. Bewitchery

2. Fancieland

3. Underscoredesigns

4. CurlPlease

5. MissHollyBerries

6. More Sequins Please

7. The Lipstick Giraffe

8. Polish2Times

9. Nailsnailed

10. The Blu Sugar

4 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Wow thank you so much for nominating me! 🙂 I really appreciate it! I’ll post about this as soon as I can 🙂 thanks again! Btw we have the same favorite day of the week and the same flower 😉 haha

Leave a Reply

