Review: E.L.F Mini Eyeshadow Palette in Cool

e.l.f. Studio Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette – Limited Edition -cool $5.00 !!

Can I just say how much I love this palette? *Love it!*

It has great colors, wonderful pigments and you get all these colors for $5.00! How perfect is that? I purchased my palette at Urban Outfitters on Newbury Street in Boston, MA. I also have the warm  version of this palette, which is amazing! I swear by both the cool and warm tone palettes. They are my go-to palettes and I use them on most of my make-up tutorials.

When I meet up with my friends and I am wearing colors from the palette, they always look at me like “wow, look at this chick!” and immediately ask me how I achieved my look! I wear glasses everyday so that says a lot!

I can’t get enough of this palette! The colors are really flattering on dark skin and I’m sure they would look great on a range of skin tones. If you want to try this palette get it soon because it is limited edition!

I HIGHLY recommend this palette, for starter kits, beginners, dark skin beauties, frugal shoppers and basically anyone who enjoys great eye shadows!

So excited about this palette!!

Leave a Reply

