Wet n Wild Megalast Nail Polish (Undercover) $1.99

I painted my nails with Wet n Wild Megalast Nail Polish in the color Undercover. I bought it at Walgreens for $1.99. I fell in love with the color because it is pretty neutral but it still had a nice color to it.

After painting my nails I feel like the color is too mature. It is also very dull. I applied 3 clear top coat layers but the color is still dull.

This nail polish  is definitely a safe boring color to wear to the office. It is not really fun and it doesn’t stand out. It’s kind of just “blah”. With all the nice weather I am experiencing in Boston lately I want a more bright summery color on my nails. The Wet n Wild Undercover nail polish is more of an autumn color.

All in all I’m not really loving the color. It’s just okay.

Leave a Reply

