Sinful Colors: Savage 950

Lately, I have been painting my nails myself. I usually go to a nail salon to do a basic manicure with OPI nail polish. But, I have been venturing out and buying various nail polish brands in drugstores.

My favorite drugstore nail polish is Sinful Colors. It is $1.99 at Walgreens. The color I have on (in the picture above) is Savage 950.

Sinful Colors are very pigmented and bold. They have gorgeous colors and they look flawless on your nails! They also dry very quickly! Try them out!

2 thoughts on “Sinful Colors: Savage 950

Leave a Reply

