Weight Loss Secret: Mio Water Enhancer

It is not a secret that soda and juice can sabotage your weight loss goals, but it can be extremely boring to continuously drink only water. I personally am not a fan of soda or juice so I don’t get bored as easily with water as other dieters do. However, I do like to flavor my water with citrus occasionally to spruce up the plain taste.

I started using  Mio Liquid Water Enhancers about a year ago. They taste amazing! My favorite flavor is Berry Pomegranate. I always keep some in my purse and flavor my water with it everyday. You can control the amount that you add, so you can make your water mildly flavored or super flavored. Mio Liquid Enhancers are a nice medium between juice and water.

A lot of my friends have tried my Mio flavors that I keep with me and they are always asking me to flavor their water when we eat together..that sounds kind of weird..but it’s true.

Try Mio to help you lose weight or if you just want to enhance the flavor of your water!

  • $3-5
  • Zero calories
  • Caffeine free
  • Sugar free
  • No artificial flavors
  • Gluten-free
  • Portable
  • Easy to use
  • Delicious
Leave a Reply

