Profectiv Mega Growth Review

Profectiv Mega Growth Review is another product recommended to me by Calvina Strothers of Gaude and Gold. Along with Nioxin she also recommended that I use Profectiv Mega Growth when my edges were badly damaged. Although I no longer use Nioxin (because my hair grew back, its expensive and hard to find sometimes) I still use Profectiv. It definitely helped grow my edges back and it is very moisturizing. It is also  a daily anti-breakage strengthener so if you have extensions or braids this product will be perfect for you since those style can sometimes weaken or damage hair. Profectiv Mega Growth ranges from $3-5 at ethnic beauty supply stores. I love this product, try it.

Leave a Reply

