My Food/Workout Diary for 1/17

What I Ate on 1/17:

  • Nutri Grain Bar
  • 1 Slice Bread
  • 1/5 Tbsp Butter, light
  • 1 cup corn beef hash
  • 1 wedge The Laughing Cow Cheese
  • 17 Ritz Crackers
  • PB&J sandwich
  • Stouffer’s Fish Fillet & Macaroni and Cheese
  • Small Iced Coffee
  • 1 cup of Whole Milk
  • 1/2 Raisin Bran Muffin
  • 1 fudgsicle

I used 55points that day.  I used 28 of my daily points (I skimmed down from 29 to 28 points) and the rest I took from my allowance points.

Exercise:

10,000 steps, 10mins on elliptical and 10mins on StairMaster.

Leave a Reply

