Day 1 on Weight Watchers

What I Ate:

  • WW black cherry yogurt
  • 1 cup Corn Flakes
  • Stop & Shop individual pizza
  • 10 bbq chicken wings
  • Goya curry rice
  • 4 Vinta crackers
  • 1 wedge Laughing Cow original cheese
  • 4 Oreos
  • 1 toaster strudel
  • 1 cup of whole milk

I had 48points today. I used 29 of my daily points and 19 of my allowance.

Excercise:

10,787 steps recorder on WW pedometer

Weight Loss:

-0 lbs

Height:

4″11

Comments:  I had 4 out of the 8oz glasses of liquids that is recommended. 2 out of the 3 servings of milk that is recommended.  0 out of the 8 servings of fruit and veggies that is recommended (fruit & most veggies are 0 points).  One multivitamin & biotin pill. WW recommends that you take 1 multivitamin daily. I take biotin to promote healthy hair growth. 2 out of the 2 teaspoons  of healthy oil that is recommended. 787 more than the 10,000 steps that is recommended.

I felt a little hungry today, mainly because I was working and stopped to eat later in the day. I probably would have felt fuller if I had more fruits and veggies.

Leave a Reply

